Our Team

We are all proud members of the San Antonio Board of Realtors (SABOR), the Texas Association of Realtors (TAR), and the National Associate of Realtors (NAR).  In addition to this website, all of our listings can also be found on various other websites such as Trulia, Zillow and Realtor.com via the Multiple Listing Service (MLS).  Long Properties is also a "Platinum" member of very popular rural properties website, Lands of Texas.  For sellers, our ability to market your property is second to none.

Stephen L. Long

BROKER

Cell: 830-426-6102
slong@stephenlongproperties.com

Lynda Halbardier

AGENT

Cell: 830-931-4728

lhalbardier@yahoo.com

Ann-Michelle Long

AGENT

Cell:  830-426-1262

amlong11@sbcglobal.net

Theresa Johnson-Gilliam

AGENT

Cell: 830-426-1414

theresa.gilliam48@gmail.com

Kendyll Velasquez

AGENT

Cell:  830-423-4330

kg1192@gmail.com

Steve Mueller

AGENT
​smueller@swtexas.net

Cell: 210-844-3536

Lonny Ahr

AGENT

Cell:  210-275-4106

lohecochey@yahoo.com

Eric Bendele

AGENT

Cell: 830-426-1091

embendele@sbcglobal.net

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean

309 19th Street (Highway 90), Hondo, Texas  78861   —   OFFICE: (830) 426-4464  —   FAX: (830) 426-4470 

© Long Properties.  All Rights Reserved.